Madonna Offers Oral Sex to Anyone Who Votes For Hillary Clinton

maddona-blow-job-hillary-prostitue

Madonna is a feminist. So is Hillary Clinton.

So, we can expect a gross support from Madonna. Feminist helping feminist.

Madonna has never been  her sexuality, or pretty much anything else. In fact, feminists use sex to promote their agenda. Sex has become a weapon to attack women against feminism, men in general and  to promote children indoctrination. So it shouldn’t come as a huge surprise that she recently made a bold offer to anyone voting for her favorite presidential candidate, Hillary Clinton.

The Material Girl took the stage prior to Amy Schumer’s standup concert at Madison Square Garden on Tuesday. “One more thing before I introduce this genius of comedy,” she said, “If you vote for Hillary Clinton, I will give you a blowjob, OK?”

Just in case anyone thought Madonna was joking, it sort of sounded like she wasn’t. “Swear to god,” she continued, “And I am good. I’m good. I’m not a douche and I’m not a tool. I take my time, I, uh, have a lot of eye contact. Yeah? And I do swallow.”

Madonna is the perfect example of “modern woman”: old, sad, using sex to sell, denied by her children. But the media thinks Madonna is empowered and a model example for our children.

She is nothing. Maddona is just a feminist that must be exposed.

2 thoughts on “Madonna Offers Oral Sex to Anyone Who Votes For Hillary Clinton

Leave a Reply

